• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    4 FADE
    /slideshows/homeLarge/slide_font.jpg
    /slideshows/homeLarge/slide_middle.jpg
    /slideshows/homeLarge/slide_alter.jpg
    /slideshows/homeLarge/slide_cross-1.jpg
  • Our Mission

    The Catholic community of Our Lady of Malibu welcomes all people to worship God, to grow spiritually in the Catholic faith, and to receive encouragement and direction in shaping the wider world in light of the Gospel.

  • Calendar (Scroll Down) 

    • Thursday, October 18, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
      Lower conference room.
    • Friday, October 19, 6:00 PM
      Meet in Sheridan Hall
    • Friday, October 19, 6:15 PM
      Meet in Okoneski Room
    • Saturday, October 20, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
      Daily by Appointment
    • Monday, October 22, 6:30 PM
      Meet in Sheridan Hall.
    • Tuesday, October 23, 7:30 PM
      Meet in Sheridan Hall.
    • Thursday, October 25, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
      Lower conference room.
    • Friday, October 26, 6:00 PM
      Meet in Sheridan Hall
    • Friday, October 26, 6:15 PM
      Meet in Okoneski Room
    • Saturday, October 27, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
      Click on title for details.
    • Saturday, October 27, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
      Daily by Appointment
    • Monday, October 29, 6:30 PM
      Meet in Sheridan Hall.
    • Tuesday, October 30, 7:30 PM
      Meet in Sheridan Hall.
    • Thursday, November 1, 10:30 AM
      Meet in Lower Conference Room
    • Thursday, November 1, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
      Lower conference room.
    • Friday, November 2, 6:00 PM
      Meet in Sheridan Hall
    • Friday, November 2, 6:15 PM
      Meet in Okoneski Room
    • Saturday, November 3, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
      Daily by Appointment
    • Monday, November 5, 6:30 PM
      Meet in Sheridan Hall.
    • Tuesday, November 6, 7:30 PM
      Meet in Sheridan Hall.
  • Mass Times

    Daily Mass: M, Tu, Wed, Fri         8:00AM
    Saturday Morning Mass:              8:00AM
    Sunday Vigil Mass (Saturday):      5:00PM
    Sunday Masses:          7:00, 8:30, 11:00AM
    Holy Day Masses:      8:00AM and 7:30PM
    First Friday Mass:                         8:00AM